So Lucky..

Hey Everyone

Hope everyone is having a good week, I am so far 🙂

Just wanted to share a layout and great kit with you today. I am fortunate enough to now be a Social Owl for Owl Tree Studios, isn’t that cool 🙂 So look for more info about things coming up at this great store on my blog here. Now on to the kit and my layout.

Just My Luck  – an Owl Tree Studio Collab

Click on the image for more info.

Here is my first layout with this great collab

I will probably be back tomorrow with something else…stay tuned and have a good evening.

b

Leave a Reply

