Well…

I did not win a prize 😦 but what I got is pretty cool! I have been accepted into the National Consumer Panel program and they sent me a scanner for our home. I signed up back before Christmas and had forgotten they accepted me to receive a scanner 🙂 So this should be fun. I am going to set it up tonight.

Now for a digital layout I have done using Cindy Ritters part from
Blissful – Cindy Ritter, Digidesigned by Wilma & Design by Tina

Hope everyone has a lovely weekend

b

Leave a Reply

