Wanted to share

I have some layouts and also something cool to share with you.

During the Scrapity-doo-dah Daily Download that began this month. Milly Dee Designs, besides sharing her wonderful scrap goodies, had a contest. She would sketch your childs picture but she decided to choose just 3 from many and guess what?? She picked my little cutie to sketch 😀
This is the picture that I posted for the contest. Isn’t he cute 🙂

and here is the amazing sketch she did of him based on this picture.

Isn’t that cool!!

I will forever be grateful to Allison of Milly Dee Designs.

Now for some layouts to share with you.

First up is Mamma by ViolaMoni

Next is Memories Captured by Tami Miller. This kit has some awesome ellies in it!

Well that is all for now. I might have more later today or tomorrow.

Hope everyone has a wonderful day
b

One thought on “Wanted to share

  1. crystalnva says:

    Your son is a cutie …THANK YOU ;~} for the FYI on the Daily Download of Milly Dee Designs I just DL my first DL from here today …There was day 9 & 10 still available for Dl`ing was VERY happy about that just sorry I had missed the other days…..I would have also sent in a picture of my twin girls too boy Iwould of luv`seeing them drawn…lol lucky you …THANK YOU again for your post cause it let me to he post;~}

Leave a Reply

