Layout to share

So before I show you my new layout and the kit I used… I wanted to share about the Honey wash from my previous post.

I am still using the two different Honey Wash methods from Crunch Betty. I havent had any extra breakouts, felt dry or needed to use any moisturizer šŸ˜€ I am very happy with it so far. I did order more oils to start an oil cleaning method. Now I know that sounds funny, me with oily skin, cleaning it with oil but you have to read this post. So anyway, I bought some oils from GNC to mix and try based on the recommendations in Crunchy Bettys post. I will let you know how it goes and what I used soon.

Now for the Layout šŸ˜€

The Kit is from Tami Miller Designs, it is called Sunny Afternoon. Great kit and colors.

Here is my layout. This is our cat Steve II.

tamimiller_sunnyafternoon_bobbie

 

well thats all for now..

b

 

Leave a Reply

